EBR Annual General Meeting 2016

2 December 2016

East Border Region Ltd held their Annual General Meeting in this the 40th year of operation for the organisation on Friday 2nd December 2016 in Louth County Council Offices. Pictured is outgoing Chairman Cllr Michael Ruane and EBR Chief Executive Ms Pamela Arthurs welcoming the newly appointed Chair for 2017 Cllr Sharon Keogan from Meath County Council. Vice Chairs elected were Alderman Jim Fletcher from Ards and North Down Borough Council and Alderman Elizabeth Ingram from Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council. 

  • Monaghan
  • LCC
  • MCC
  • Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
  • Ards and North Down Borough Council
  • Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council