EBR attend prestigous IBEC-CBI Joint Business Council Reception

6 March 2008

Representatives of East Border Region Committee were delighted to be guests at the IBEC-CBI Joint Business Council reception and dinner in the Harbour Commission, Belfast on Thursday evening.

Guests enjoyed listening to the Chief Guests and dinner speakers the Rt Hon Dr I.R.K. Paisley MP MLA First Minister and Mr Martin McGuinness MP MLA Deputy First Minister.

Photo from left to right: Mrs Dette Hughes EBR, Ms Pamela Arthurs EBR, Mr Martin McGuinness MP MLA Deputy First Minister, Ms Eileen Fegan EBR and Cllr Jackie Crowe EBR

  • Monaghan
  • LCC
  • MCC
  • Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
  • Ards and North Down Borough Council
  • Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council