East Border Region Annual General Meeting 2015

10th Dec, 2015

East Border Region Annual General Meeting 2015

East Border Region held its Annual General Meeting today in the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan. Newly Elected Chairman Cllr Michael Ruane was delighted to accept his role as Chairman of 2016 “Ilook forward to my year ahead as Chair with enthusiasm and anticipation. I know it is going to be an extremely busy 40th year with the commencement of many new ventures and all the new challenges that a new programming period brings”

Vice Chairs newly elected were Cllr Eugene Cassidy from Meath County Council and Cllr Angus Carson from Ards and North Down Borough Council.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up below to receive monthly newsletters.

Read our privacy policy for more info.