EBR Annual General Meeting

15th Dec, 2017

EBR Annual General Meeting

East Border Region hosted their Annual General Meeting on Friday 15th December in the Canal Court Hotel, Newry. Newly appointed Officer bearers for 2018 are Chairman Alderman Jim Fletcher and Vice Chairs Cllr Aidan Campbell and Cllr Kate Loughran.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up below to receive monthly newsletters.

Read our privacy policy for more info.