Useful information regarding East Border Region staff, including emails, phone numbers and general information.
Pamela Arthurs

Role: Chief Executive
Dette Hughes

Role: Programme Manager
Sharon Digby

Role: FASTER Project Manager
Lorraine Stewart

Role: Finance & Personnel Officer
Joanne McCourt

Role: FASTER Finance Officer
Patrick Murphy

Role: Finance & Admin Officer

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up below to receive monthly newsletters.

Read our privacy policy for more info.